First Set

Bleak is made out of 6 Sets of levels, each set has a different amount of levels, ranging from around 3 to 6. In each of these Sets, you will be forced to play through its entirety, that's to say, you can only save at the end of each Set. If you die in Level 5 in Set 2, you go back to Level 1 in Set 2.

So, the first Set is almost done, just need to add some story element and touch up the Keeper fight. But I should be starting on Set 2 very soon.

I will update more as I have more to update with! Thanks everybody.

Get Bleak (Demo)

Download NowName your own price

Leave a comment

Log in with to leave a comment.